Welcome to the
Division of Orthopaedics

Orthopaedics at the U of T has a long tradition of developing innovative treatment approaches, performing research of the highest quality, developing new education programs, and providing clinical care of the highest quality possible. We are leaders in the field, and our faculty members play leadership roles nationally, and internationally. Read more »

Division Chairs for Orthopaedics - University of Toronto Orthopaedic Chairs 1976 - Today.
From left to right - Ben Alman (2006-Today), James Waddell (1996-2006), Robert Salter (1976-1986), Allan Gross (1986-1996).

Wunder, Dr. Jay

Jay Wunder
Wunder, Dr. Jay
Surgeon-in-Chief, Department of Surgery
600 University Ave., Suite 476(E)
Toronto, ON
M5G 1X5
Fax: 416 586-8397
Email: wunder@mshri.on.ca

Specialty Interest:
Orthopaedic Oncology

Barbara Carlyle, Secretary
Tel: 416 586-4800 x 8807
Email: bcarlyle@mtsinai.on.ca

Anthony Griffin, Clinical Research Manager
Tel: 416 586-4800 x5975
Email: griffin@mshri.on.ca
Soha Riad, Research Assistant
Tel: 416 586-4800x1583
Email: soha@mshorthop.ca