Welcome to the
Division of Orthopaedics

Orthopaedics at the U of T has a long tradition of developing innovative treatment approaches, performing research of the highest quality, developing new education programs, and providing clinical care of the highest quality possible. We are leaders in the field, and our faculty members play leadership roles nationally, and internationally. Read more »

Division Chairs for Orthopaedics - University of Toronto Orthopaedic Chairs 1976 - Today.
From left to right - Ben Alman (2006-Today), James Waddell (1996-2006), Robert Salter (1976-1986), Allan Gross (1986-1996).

Wright, Dr. C. Stewart

Wright, Dr. C. Stewart
Sunnybrook Health Sciences Centre
Holland Orthopaedic & Arthritic Centre
43 Wellesley St. E., Suite 325
Toronto, ON
M4Y 1H1
Fax: 416 967-8748
Email: stewart.wright@sunnybrook.ca

Specialty Interest:
General Orthopaedics, Arthroplasty, Hand Surgery

Rashida Damani, Secretary
Tel: 416 967-7889
Email: rashida.damani@sunnybrook.ca