Welcome to the
Division of Orthopaedics

Orthopaedics at the U of T has a long tradition of developing innovative treatment approaches, performing research of the highest quality, developing new education programs, and providing clinical care of the highest quality possible. We are leaders in the field, and our faculty members play leadership roles nationally, and internationally. Read more »

Division Chairs for Orthopaedics - University of Toronto Orthopaedic Chairs 1976 - Today.
From left to right - Ben Alman (2006-Today), James Waddell (1996-2006), Robert Salter (1976-1986), Allan Gross (1986-1996).

Whelan, Dr. Daniel

D. Whelan
Whelan, Dr. Daniel
St. Michael's Hospital
St. Michael's Orthopaedic Associates
55 Queen St. E., Suite 800
Toronto, ON
M5C 1R6
Fax: 416 359-1601
Email: wheland@smh.ca

Specialty Interest:
Arthroscopy & Sports Medicine

Suzanne Li, Secretary
Tel: 416 864-6002
Email: LiS@smh.ca