Welcome to the
Division of Orthopaedics

Orthopaedics at the U of T has a long tradition of developing innovative treatment approaches, performing research of the highest quality, developing new education programs, and providing clinical care of the highest quality possible. We are leaders in the field, and our faculty members play leadership roles nationally, and internationally. Read more »

Division Chairs for Orthopaedics - University of Toronto Orthopaedic Chairs 1976 - Today.
From left to right - Ben Alman (2006-Today), James Waddell (1996-2006), Robert Salter (1976-1986), Allan Gross (1986-1996).

Wadey, Dr. Veronica

v wadey 

Veronica M. R. Wadey BPHE, BEd., MD, MA, FRCSC
Fellowship Director - LE Reconstruction & Arthroplasty
Associate Professor, Orthopaedic Surgeon
Faculty of Medicine, University of Toronto
Holland Orthopaedic & Arthritis Centre
Sunnybrook Health Sciences Centre
43 Wellesley Street, East Suite 327
Toronto, ON, M4Y 1H1
T: 416-967-8615 F: 416-967-8622.

Rosa Mandarano, Secretary (416)967-8615
EMAIL ADDRESS: rosa.mandarano@sunnybrook.ca