Welcome to the
Division of Orthopaedics

Orthopaedics at the U of T has a long tradition of developing innovative treatment approaches, performing research of the highest quality, developing new education programs, and providing clinical care of the highest quality possible. We are leaders in the field, and our faculty members play leadership roles nationally, and internationally. Read more »

Division Chairs for Orthopaedics - University of Toronto Orthopaedic Chairs 1976 - Today.
From left to right - Ben Alman (2006-Today), James Waddell (1996-2006), Robert Salter (1976-1986), Allan Gross (1986-1996).

Waddell, Dr. James P.

James P. Waddell
Waddell, Dr. James P.
St. Michael's Hospital
55 Queen Street, East, Suite #207, Toronto, Ontario
M5C 1R6
Fax: 416 864-6010
Email: waddellj@smh.ca

Specialty Interest:
Lower Extremity, Joint Replacement, Foot Reconstruction, Trauma

Executive & Clinical Administrative Asst - Cathy Smith
Tel: 416 864 5048 (Academic Line)
       416 864 6001 (Patient Line)
Email: smithca@smh.ca