Welcome to the
Division of Orthopaedics

Orthopaedics at the U of T has a long tradition of developing innovative treatment approaches, performing research of the highest quality, developing new education programs, and providing clinical care of the highest quality possible. We are leaders in the field, and our faculty members play leadership roles nationally, and internationally. Read more »

Division Chairs for Orthopaedics - University of Toronto Orthopaedic Chairs 1976 - Today.
From left to right - Ben Alman (2006-Today), James Waddell (1996-2006), Robert Salter (1976-1986), Allan Gross (1986-1996).

Safir, Dr. Oleg

Oleg Safir

SAFIR, Dr. Oleg FAX: (416)586-8673
600 University Avenue, Suite 476(A), M5G 1X5
EMAIL ADDRESS: osafir@mtsinai.on.ca
Specialty Interest: Reconstructive lower extremity.
Iryna Masliak - Assistant
Tel.: 416-586-4653
416-586-8673 (Fax No.)
EMAIL ADDRESS: IMasliak@mtsinai.on.ca