Welcome to the
Division of Orthopaedics

Orthopaedics at the U of T has a long tradition of developing innovative treatment approaches, performing research of the highest quality, developing new education programs, and providing clinical care of the highest quality possible. We are leaders in the field, and our faculty members play leadership roles nationally, and internationally. Read more »

Division Chairs for Orthopaedics - University of Toronto Orthopaedic Chairs 1976 - Today.
From left to right - Ben Alman (2006-Today), James Waddell (1996-2006), Robert Salter (1976-1986), Allan Gross (1986-1996).

Marks, Dr. Paul

Marks, Dr. Paul
Sunnybrook Health Sciences Centre
Holland Orthopaedic & Arthritic Centre
43 Wellesley St. E., Suite 612
Toronto, ON
M4Y 1H1
Email: paul.marks@sunnybrook.ca

Specialty Interest:
Knees & Shoulders

Lisa Keable, Secretary
Phone: 416.480.6838.
Fax: 416.480.6840
Email: lisa.keable@sunnybrook.ca