Welcome to the
Division of Orthopaedics

Orthopaedics at the U of T has a long tradition of developing innovative treatment approaches, performing research of the highest quality, developing new education programs, and providing clinical care of the highest quality possible. We are leaders in the field, and our faculty members play leadership roles nationally, and internationally. Read more »

Division Chairs for Orthopaedics - University of Toronto Orthopaedic Chairs 1976 - Today.
From left to right - Ben Alman (2006-Today), James Waddell (1996-2006), Robert Salter (1976-1986), Allan Gross (1986-1996).

Kreder, Dr. Hans

Kreder, Dr. Hans
Chief, Orthopaedic Division
Sunnybrook Health Sciences Centre
2075 Bayview Ave., MG-365
Toronto, ON
M4N 3M5
Email: hans.kreder@sunnybrook.ca

Specialty Interest:
Arthroplasty, Trauma

Bibi Pang, Secretary
Tel: 416 480-6100 x6816
Email: bibi.pang@sunnybrook.ca

Divisional Office:
2075 Bayview Ave., MG-314
Carolyn Gimera, Admin Director
Tel: 416 480-4884
Email: carolyn.gimera@sunnybrook.ca