Welcome to the
Division of Orthopaedics

Orthopaedics at the U of T has a long tradition of developing innovative treatment approaches, performing research of the highest quality, developing new education programs, and providing clinical care of the highest quality possible. We are leaders in the field, and our faculty members play leadership roles nationally, and internationally. Read more »

Division Chairs for Orthopaedics - University of Toronto Orthopaedic Chairs 1976 - Today.
From left to right - Ben Alman (2006-Today), James Waddell (1996-2006), Robert Salter (1976-1986), Allan Gross (1986-1996).

Ford, Dr. Michael

Michael Ford

Sunnybrook Health Sciences Centre
2075 Bayview Ave., MG-375
Toronto, ON
M4N 3M5

Fax: 416 480-5990 or 416 480-5886
Email: michael.ford@sunnybrook.ca

Specialty Interest:
Spine, Trauma

Cathy Breutigan, Secretary
Tel: 416 480-6775
Email: cathy.breutigam@sunnybrook.ca